Contactos

Contactos

Morada:
Rua D. José Alves Correia da Silva 
2414-010 - Leiria
Portugal

Tel: +351 244 849 849
Fax: +351 244 849 840
E-mail: leiria@eurosol.pt

LAT +39° 44' 22.23'
LON -8° 48' 35.85'

Morada:
Rua Comissão da Iniciativa, 13
2410-098 Leiria
Portugal

Tel: +351 244 860 460
Fax: +351 244 860 469
E-mail: residence@eurosol.pt

LAT +39° 44' 44.52'
LON -8° 48' 09.87'

Morada:
Rua José Afonso
2380-092 Alcanena
Portugal

Tel: +351 249 887 300
Fax: +351 249 887 309
E-mail: alcanena@eurosol.pt

LAT +39° 27' 23.10'
LON -8° 40' 3.07'

Morada:
Av. 1 Maio 16
6270-479 Seia
Portugal

Tel: +351 238 310 100
Fax: +351 238 310 101
E-mail: camelo@eurosol.pt

LAT +40° 25' 6.75'
LON  -7° 42' 15.60'

Morada:
Av. 1º de Maio
6290 - 541 Gouveia
Serra da Estrela - Portugal

Tel: +351 238 491 010
Fax: +351 238 494 370
E-mail: gouveia@eurosol.pt

LAT +40° 29' 44.25''
LON  -7° 35' 32.72''




Contacte-nos!

CAPTCHA Image

Geral

Morada:
Rua D. José Alves Correia da Silva 
2414-010 - Leiria
Portugal

Tel: +351 244 849 849
Fax: +351 244 849 840
E-mail: geral@lenaturismo.pt


Departamentos

Geral:
geral@lenaturismo.pt

Comercial:
comercial@lenaturismo.pt

Marketing:
marketing@lenaturismo.pt

Qualidade, Ambiente e HACCP:
qualidade@lenaturismo.pt

Aprovisionamento:
aprovisionamento@lenatursimo.pt

Recursos Humanos:
recursos.humanos@lenaturismo.pt

Sistemas de Informação:
sistemas.informacao@lenaturismo.pt

Financeiro:
financeira@lenaturismo.pt